Scholarships - Jack Lupton Memorial Scholarship Award

Funded by Carberry and Area Community Foundation Inc, all thanks to generous donors over the years.

Students must be continuing in a post-secondary education program to be eligible to receive funds.  

The Jack Lupton Memorial Scholarship Award is awarded to a Carberry Collegiate individual who will be pursuing their education in the field of journalism and/or sports.

Congratulations to each recipient! 

2023 Emily Beales

2022 Luke Robson

2021 Lian Flett

2020 Rachel Penner

2019 Travis Lindsay

2018 Jessica Walker 

2017 Jensyn Baron

2016 Abby Jones

2015 Josh McMillan

2014 Teanna Olmstead

2013 Adam Wright 

2012 Matthew Preece

2011 Torey Scott